Alumni Events

Display Filter:

Tuesday, February 16

Council of Professional Societies Leadership Reception and Award Ceremony
This event acknowledges student leaders in professional and academic societies

Thursday, February 18

Silicon Valley Project Center Reception
Visit with students at the Silicon Valley Project Center who are pursuing their MQP.

Friday, February 19

Annual GOLD Winter Social
Head back to Harpoon for the Annual GOLD Winter Social! Admission price includes light appetizers, three full pints per guest, tasting samples and a tour of the brewery.

Wednesday, March 02

Hong Kong Project Center IQP Presentations and Alumni Reception
A reception where students pursuing their IQPs at the Hong Kong Project Center will present on their work

Sunday, March 06

Red Sox Spring Training with WPI
Boston Red Sox vs Baltimore Orioles in Spring Training action in Fort Myers, FL

Wednesday, March 23

Women of WPI Reception and Presentation

Thursday, March 24

In Your Neighborhood - Houston TX 2016




Friday, March 25

Ring Ceremony 2016

Saturday, April 23

Community Service Day and Alumni Association Annual Meeting 2016
Online Registration is Closed. Walk-in Registrations Welcome.

Wednesday, April 27

Santa Fe Project Center Reception
Save the date! WPI is coming to Santa Fe to celebrate its Santa Fe Project Center students. We'll gather at the Museum of Contemporary Native Art. More information coming soon!

Saturday, May 14

Alumni Outing at Fenway Park
Boston Red Sox vs Houston Astros - more information to come soon!

Thursday, June 02

Alumni Weekend
Plans are underway for Alumni Weekend 2016! We're thrilled to invite all alumni back to campus to enjoy the festivities, especially our reunion classes whose class years end in either 1 or 6. Stay tuned for more information at wpi.edu/+alumniweekend!

Sunday, August 28

Alumni Outing at Fenway Park
Boston Red Sox vs Kansas City Royals - more information to come soon!
RSS Feed