Alumni Events

Display Filter:

Saturday, August 26

GSG Boston-Salem Trip

Friday, September 08

Athletic Hall of Fame Banquet

Friday, September 15

Fourth Annual Foisie Business School Boston Harbor Boat Cruise

Friday, September 22

Family Weekend 2017
Families of WPI students are welcomed to campus for activities of all kinds during Family Weekend 2016.

Monday, September 25

Alumni Outing at Fenway Park
Join us to watch Boston Red Sox take on the Toronto Blue Jays at America's most beloved ballpark.

Tuesday, September 26

WPI Alumni: Enabling Innovation

Sunday, October 01

Baseball Annual Golf Outing
WPI Baseball's annual golf outing is October 1, 2017. Join alumni, coaches, students and friends for a round of golf and dinner at Cyprian Keyes Golf Club in Boylston, MA.

Thursday, October 05

Dubai Reception 2017
Event Preview

Saturday, October 07

Women's Impact Network Grant Announcement Event

Tuesday, October 10

Switzerland Project Center Reception - 2017
Event preview

Saturday, October 21

The Women of WPI 2017 Fall Conference
The Women of WPI Fall Conference for Alumnae - Be Unstoppable: Inspiration, Negotiation and Confidence. Enjoy a keynote address and participate in workshops to hone your negotiation skills and lead your life with confidence. Join us October 21!  Inquiries? Contact us at alumni-office@wpi.edu or 508.831.5600.

Wednesday, November 01

Hall of Luminaries Events