Alumni Events

Display Filter:

Tuesday, January 24

2017 Baseball Clinic

Saturday, January 28

Wrestling Alumni, Team & Family Dinner
Post-Match Dinner for Wrestling Alumni, Team and Families January 28!

Sunday, January 29

RSSA Trip to the Museum of Science

Thursday, February 16

The Women of WPI Fireside Chat & Reception
Let's Hear It For Your Heart! WPI alumnae are invited to a fireside chat & reception featuring WPI alumna, Dr. Lauren Baker '82, President and CEO of Boston Biomedical Associates. Join us to learn about technological advances being made in the area of fitness wearables.
Annual Silicon Valley Project Center Reception
Visit with students at the Silicon Valley Project Center who are pursuing their MQP.

Friday, February 24

GOLD Winter Social 2017
Head back to Harpoon for the Annual GOLD Winter Social! Admission price includes appetizers, three full pints per guest, tasting samples, and a tour of the brewery.

Sunday, March 05

Jakarta Alumni Reception 2017

Thursday, March 09

Bangalore Alumni Reception 2017
EVENT PREVIEW IS HERE

Monday, March 13

Mumbai Alumni Reception 2017

Friday, March 24

AIChE 2017 North East Regional Conference

Monday, March 27

London Alumni Reception 2017
THIS IS THE EVENT PREVIEW

Thursday, March 30

Worcester Community Project Center Awards Presentation and Reception
Join us March 30! Worcester Community Project Center IQP Awards and Reception: Celebrating Impactful Research Partnerships in Greater Worcester

Tuesday, April 04

Athens Alumni Reception 2017
This is the Event Preview

Thursday, June 01

Alumni Weekend 2017
We'll celebrate all our alumni during Alumni Weekend 2017! It's a weekend filled with golf, awards presentations, open houses, dances and live music, and time to reconnect with old friends. Special reunion celebrations for the undergraduate classes ending in 2 and 7. Check out pictures from Alumni Weekend 2016 HERE
RSS Feed