Contact Us



Among the many events and programs coordinated through the Alumni Relations office are Reunion Weekend, Homecoming and dozens of regional chapter and club events. 

The majestic Higgins House, surrounded by a formal English garden, serves as the backdrop for many alumni events, and is the headquarters for the Office of Alumni Relations. 

Built in 1923, Higgins House is a miniature duplicate of the Compton Wyngates castle in Warwickshire, England. The structure was built by WPI alumnus Aldus Chapin Higgins and his wife, May, who bequeathed the house to WPI in 1971. 

Office of Alumni Relations
100 Institute Rd
Worcester, MA   01609 
alumni-office@wpi.edu
508-831-5600


                  Office of Alumni Relations Staff                   


Peter Thomas
Executive Director
508-831-6074
pthomas@wpi.edu
            Aubrey Valley
Senior Associate Director
508-831-5697
avalley@wpi.edu

Bryan Rickard
Associate Director
508-831-4845
brickard@wpi.edu
 
Maureen Maynard
Assistant Director
508-831-5606
mmaynard@wpi.edu

Lindsay Hassett
Administrative Assistant
508-831-4844
lhassett@wpi.edu