Senior Gift


    Class of 2014 Senior Class Gift

    The Senior Class gift will be announced later this year. 

    Get connected!
    If you want to stay updated with the committee and the progress of the campaign ‘like’ us on Facebook.

    Get Involved!
    If you or anyone you know is interested in being a part of the committee it’s not too late! Contact anyone on the committee or their advisor Cristina Picozzi in the Office of Annual Giving.

    Committee Members

    • Monolina Binny
    • Phill Blake
    • Joey Botelho
    • Ilya Chmykh
    • Megan Forti
    • Natalie McMillan 
    • Eddy Mercer 
    • Diana Nguyen 
    • Tim O'Neil 
    • Sarah Sawatzki
    • Ronald Sherrod
    • Brendan Stephen
    • Jarred Velazquez